智能生活智能健康


智能生活智能健康是聚集泰国智能的一代和年长者/海外移居人士的健康和智能的团体(社区)–提供全面的一站式的泰国长期住宿,共享住宿和匹配的项目活动,享受智能生活,同伴之间的相互照料,包括使用生命感知技术提高和监控生命和生活质量和医疗保健服务。我们的目标是通过与健康相关的预防和治疗,促进老年人的健康,提高其生命和生活的质量和学习彼此的文化。该项目还与Time Banking合作,也造福团体(社区)中的其他人。

在泰国逗留期间,我们的团队可以帮助提供和支持选择匹配您的健康和医疗的服务,与传统医学相比,老年人对健康和医疗保健有不同的需求和要求。对于老年人,随着年龄的增长由于生理变化(例如身体器官功能的变化)引发的并发症,与年轻人相比,需要采用不同的方法,因此通过医学的诊断和治疗来满足老年人的特殊需求。例如运动障碍,阿尔茨海默病(老年痴呆症),情绪化和行动力缓慢等疾病,您可以放心,我们可以帮助您获得最佳的诊断和治疗服务,并提供最佳解决方案。

泰国,作为最出名的旅游目的地之一,以非常优惠的价格提供热情的服务,美味的食物和有趣的活动。来泰国,留下来,把泰国作为您享受品质生活,发现爱和分享财富与健康的第二故乡。

长寿计划在泰国


包括:

  • 我们的智能生活智能健康的代表迎接和欢迎您的到来
  • 私人接机服务
  • 4晚入住曼谷四星级酒店或同等公寓
  • 医院体检
  • 赠送具有生命感知技术的设备
  • We care 和 SOS 服务监测您的健康
  • 曼谷城市游
  • 私人接送进出城市
  • 当地代表和呼叫中心
  • 旅游保险(30 天内)

点击一个地点查看当地长寿计划的更多信息


关于签证


visa - Homepage

了解您可以与我们一起待多久,或者您是否可以申请旅游签证!

新闻


Bilateral Cooperation with ABK & AOTS

Bilateral Cooperatio

咨询 (问答)


Untitled 7 - Homepage

需要更多的信息或报价,请随时线上联系我们。只需要提供一些关于您的需求的基本的信息,并提交给我们。

认证和证书


SLSH Website Logos 1 - Homepage

Smart Life Smart Health


SmartLife SmartHealth is wellness and smart communities of smart generation and elderly senior citizen /expat  in  Thailand – offering comprehensive  Thailand  Long stay  as one-stop co-housing home and  matching program activities, enjoy  smart life  peers to peers care including using Life Sensing Technology to improve and monitoring the quality of life and healthcare services. The goals are to promote good health among elderly through the prevention and treatment of  wellness  for  good quality of life and learning cultures of each other. The project also provides and cooperate with Time Banking to do a good deed for others in the community.

While staying in Thailand, our team  can help providing and supporting  to choose and match your Wellness and Healthcare services, an elderly have different needs and requirements of wellness  and healthcare compared to conventional medicine. Emphasize on an elderly, the complications that come with ages require a different approach compared to younger due to physiological changes such as changes in the function of the body’s organs so specialized care that meets the specific needs of the elderly through diagnosis and treatment of medical and social conditions such as movement disorders, Alzheimer’s, emotional, and ability to work as such, you can rest assured that we can help you to receive the best in diagnostic and treatment services if needed with the best solution.

Thailand, the most renown destination, offer warm hospitality having had great foods and joyful activities at a very affordable rate. Come and stay in Thailand as your second home with Quality of Life, Learn Love and Sharing Wealth and Health in Thailand.

Longevity Program In Thailand


Inclusive:

  • Greet and Meet by our SmartLife SmartHealth Representative
  • Private Airport Transfer
  • 4 Nights in Bangkok at 4-Star Hotel/ Condo
  • Medical Checkup at Hospital
  • Complimentary Wearable Device, Life Sensing Technology
  • We Care and SOS Services of Health Monitoring
  • Bangkok City Tour
  • Private Transfer In-Out City 2 rounds
  • Local Representative & Call Center
  • Travel Insurance Cover 30 days

Click on a location to view more info on our longevity there


VISA Info


visa - Homepage

Find out how long you can stay with us, or if you can apply for the tourist visa!

News


Bilateral Cooperation with ABK & AOTS

Bilateral Cooperation between ABK & AOTS Alumni Association of Thailand and SmartLife SmartHealth SmartLife SmartHealth was invited to the ABK

Inquiry || Q&A


Untitled 7 - Homepage

Need more information or a quote. It’s simple to request online. Just provide some basic information about your needs and submit the request to us.

Accredited & Credentials


SLSH Website Logos - Homepage