messageImage 1548845851921 - Advisory Board of Directors

Advisory Board of Directors

1. Prof Suwadee Pachariyangkun
2. Dr. Prapa Wongphaet
3. Dr. Podchara Decchapraphun
4. Mr. Sansern Ngaorungsi
5. Mr. Osamu Mizutani
6. Mr. Sompop Vongvichit
7. Mr. Thananyont Ittiwattanapanit
8. Miss Nopporn Waleitikul

The first Advisory Board meeting for launching SmartLife SmartHealth.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *